What are drafts used for?
Every account has a folder with drafts. This is the folder where all your personal files are kept.
These files are private and cannot be accessed by other users in your team.
If you share a file in your drafts folder, the recepient will always automatically set to "view only." So if you want others to make changes, set that user rights to "Edit"